Watch the video: Contributor area
We will only use the personal information you provide to:
We won’t disclose the personal information you provide to anyone (including your employer). We’ll save your name and apply your answers to other productions you work on so we don’t need to ask you again.
You can view, update and delete the survey answers you provide at any time by logging into your account. You can also de-link your answers from individual productions if you want to.
For more information please see our Privacy notice.
Related articles