Update contributors (cast and crew)

Update contributors (cast and crew)

Watch the video: Adding cast and crew · Updating project details

Through the course of a production, new cast and crew often get added and existing roles may change. It is important to engage with new contributors as soon as possible, update your project details, and invite them to participate (as long as they have not opted out).

Updating is easy

Using the UPLOAD LIST buttons in the On Screen or Crew tabs in the project, you can easily upload additional or updated lists. The tool recognises duplicates and will not re-invite contributors who have already been invited.

You can also add individuals manually using the ADD INDIVIDUAL button, or delete them using the DELETE SELECTED CONTRIBUTORS button.

Next step: confirm completion

Related articles